Event

Date

Other details                      

The January Show 2016

Sun 24-Wed 27 January 2016

See here for details
BFM is official partner with show

London Fabric 2016

Monday 29th February to Tuesday 1st March 2016

Held at Chelsea FC - see here for details

 I Salone, Milan 2016

 Tuesday 12th to Saturday 17th April 2016


Contact BFM for details

Design Law Update Seminar
Cranmore Park at Solihull

Thursday, 9th June 2016
10.30 to 1pm

Simon Clark | Berwin Leighton Paisner LLP, Partner
Contact BFM for details


Regulatory/Technical Update
Cranmore Park at Solihull

Friday 4th November 2016 Presented by Dr Alistair Bromhead (HS&E Consultant)
of BFM, Phil Reyonlds of FIRA, Helen Devery from BLM solicitors
& Derek Rigby from Sagar Insurances
See here for agenda

The January Show 2017

Sun 22-Wed 25 January 2017 See here for details
BFM is official partner with show

London Fabric Show 2017

Mon 27-Tue 28 February 2017 Held at Chelsea FC 

I Salone, Milan 2017

Tuesday 4th April 4th to Sunday 9th April 2017
Contact BFM for details

Design Law Update Seminar
Cranmore Park at Solihull

Wednesday 5th July 2017
10am to 1pm
Simon Clark | Berwin Leighton Paisner LLP, Partner
Contact BFM for details

Regulatory/Technical Update
Cranmore Park at Solihull

October or November 2017 Details to be confirmed

The January Show 2017

Sun 21 – Wed 24 Jan 2018 See here for details
BFM is official partner with show
  Note - further BFM seminars will be added in 2017